Contact

Mailing Address:
Carolina Specialties Construction, LLC
PO Box 825
Hendersonville, NC 28793

Physical Address:
Carolina Specialties Construction, LLC
624 7th Avenue East
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Phone: 828-697-7184
Fax: 828-697-6863

Chris Cormier, Owner ccormier@cscwnc.com
Cline Coates, Project Manager, cline@cscwnc.com
Ken Camp, Project Manager, kcamp@cscwnc.com
Richard Yeong, Project Manager, ryeong@cscwnc.com
Brian Hahn, Underground Utilities and Site Work Project Manager, bhahn@cscwnc.com
Jacob McMinn, Project Manager, jmcminn@cscwnc.com
Bill Refenes, Project Manager, brefenes@cscwnc.com
Cindy Norris, Office Manager, cnorris@cscwnc.com
Valerie Rogers, Office Controller, valerie@cscwnc.com

 

 

Directions

Please call or email one of our
project managers to discuss your next project!